Send us a message

Address

THE SLATE

Nai Yang Beach
116 Moo 1, Sakhu, Thalang
Phuket 83110, Thailand

T: +66(0) 76 327 006
F: +66(0) 76 327 338-9

The Slate Bangkok Office

64/21 Sukhumvit Soi 20,
Bangkok 10110, Thailand

T: +66(0) 22 601 022-6
F: +66(0) 22 601 027

The Slate GDS Codes

Amadeus DS HKT488
Sabre DS 23138
Galileo/Apollo DS 33841
Worldspan DS70488

 

Contacts

ADMINISTRATIVE DEPARTMENT

Nick Simmonds
General Manager
nick@theslatephuket.com

ADMINISTRATIVE DEPARTMENT

Anthony Dupont
Executive Assistant Manager / Sales and Marketing
anthony@theslatephuket.com

SALES AND MARKETING DEPARTMENT

Khun Jaturaporn
Director of Sales – Bangkok Office
dos@theslatephuket.com

EVENT ENQUIRIES

Khun Lalida
Senior Event Sales Manager
events@theslatephuket.com

WEDDING ENQUIRIES

Khun Tammy
Weddings Specialist
weddings@theslatephuket.com

RESERVATIONS DEPARTMENT

Reservations Agents
reservations@theslatephuket.com

MEDIA ENQUIRIES

Khun Petty
Public Relations and Marketing Communications Manager
pr@theslatephuket.com

global representation

France, Benelux, Scandinavia, UK & Switzerland

PR/Marketing
Thierry Macquet
thierry@tmmarketing.co.uk

Australia & New Zealand

Resort 2
Jeff Bell
theslatephuket@resort2.com.au

United States

Red Elephant Reps
Paul Thomasch
paul@redelephantreps.com

SINGAPOUR & HONG KONG
Media Enquiries
Caroline Pitt
caroline@vimandvigourpr.com

더슬레이트 마케팅 & 홍보 한국 사무소

대한민국 대전시 서구 둔산중로 40, 둔산더리치빌 235호
주 용돈 

South Korea
Travel Tree 
Daniel Ju

T: +82 42 383 0801 F: +82 42 367 3221
travelntree@naver.com

Top Top
subscribe